I have  had the privilege of working with some of the best and talented wedding vendors in Sydney including the following:


 
 

Venues

The Boat House                             www.theboathousepb.com.au

The Grounds Alexandria         www.thegrounds.com.au

Dunbar House                                www.dunbarhouse.com.au

The Bathers Pavillion                www.batherspavillion.com.au

The  Mint                                              www.sydneylivingmuseums.com.au/venue

Catalina Rose Bay                        www.catalinarosebay.com.au

Moby Dicks Whale Beach      www.mobydicks.com.au

Watsons Bay Hotel                    www.watsonsbayhotel.com.au

Bendooley Estate                       www.bendooleyestate.com.au

Dolton House                                www.doltonehouse.com.au

Aqua Dining                                    www.aquadining.com.au

MCA                                                       www.mca.com.au

Gunners Barracks                     www.gunnersbarracks.com.au 

Jaspers, Berry                              www.jaspersberry.com.au

Mt Loft Ranges Vineyard     www.mtloftyrangesvineyard.com.au


Florists

Mr Cook                                        www.mrcook.com.au

Grandiflora                                www.grandiflora.net

The Sisters                                 www.thesisters.net.au

My Violet                                      www.myviolet.com.au

Rococo Flowers                    www.rococoflowers.com.au

Dr Cooper                                 www.doctorcooper.com.au

Aleksandra                                www.aleksandra.com.au

Justine Rose                            www.justinerose.com.au

Chanel Rose                             www.chanelrose.com.au


Make-Up Artists

Michele Aikin                             www.micheleaikin.com

Make Up by Megan                 www.makeupbymegan.com.au

Par Lou Make Up                     www.parloumakeup.com.au

Liv Lundelius                              www.makeup.livlundelius.com

Natalie Urban                             www.natalieurban.com.au

Candice Lee                                www.candicelee.com.au

Abby Love                                    www.abbeylove.com.au


VIdeographers

Light Noise Films                www.lightnoisefilms.com.au

Love Storm Films                www.sydneyweddingfilm.com.au

Untitled Films                         www.untitledfilms.com.au

La Lune Cinema                   www.lalunecinema.com

C2 Videos                                  www.c2video.com.a


Wedding Planners and Stylists

Something White            www.somethingwhite.com.au

Sourced by Sam              www.sourcedbysam.com

Girl Friday                              www.girlfridayweddings.com.au

Jennifer Michaels            www.jennifermichaelevents.com.au

 

 


Cakes

Sweet Art                                                www.sweetart.com.au

Faye Cahill                                            www.fayecahill.com.au

Confetti and Crumbs                    www.facebook.com/confettiandcrumbs

Andy Bowden Pastry                    www.andybowdypastry.com